Beauty

The Beauty Page will have all things beautiful. Here you can find reviews of new makeup products, trends, and celebrity inspired ideas to try. I will also be including lots of curly hair ideas! I am a  Midwestern girl with Scandinavian background, so it is quite the challenge for me to find inspiration for my hair, so all your curly girls out there watch for inspirations here I’ll be sure to share whatever I find!

For all things hair, make up, nails and skin check back here soon!

xoxo

A.

Leave a Reply

