My Inspiration

I have a confession to make. All of the nifty ideas and pretty things I post aren’t just floating around in my noggin waiting to be written about (but you probably already figured that out). I stumble, read blogs, flip through magazines and steal ideas off television shows and movies. While I credit any direct use of other’s work I still get tons of ideas from outside places. So let me share with you some of my favorite blogs and sites!

Cupcakes and Cashmere has great photography, delicious recipes and the best manicure ideas

I have been a huge fan of Lauren Conrad since The Hills, so of course I love LaurenConrad.com

For awesome hair tips check out The Beauty Department (also part of the Lauren Conrad empire!)

The Man Repeller is hilarious, her take on fashion is awesome.

Students around the nation are responsible for the production of College Fashion.

And my new favorite site is Pinterest, I haven’t quite figured it out yet, but I like what I see!

Leave a Reply

