Open House: Bathroom

This is where I get clean and beautiful every morning. Storage was nearly nonexistent in my bathroom when I moved in. All I had was the cabinet under the sink, half of which is occupied by pesky pipes and a very shallow medicine cabinet.So I had my dad hang this shelf on the wall, which provides a significant amount of storage. Baskets on the back of the toilet hold my beauty products that do not fit in the medicine cabinet.

I love the tile in the shower, it is a little bit retro and reminds me of subway tile.

 

Leave a Reply

