This Week…

This week has been about the little things that brighten my day.

This adorable door mat was FINALLY on sale at Target (I’ve been eyeballing it for over a year now)

 

Delicious coffee and Dobiz cookies at Capanna with my friend Becca.

I am obsessed with this color. Turquoise and Caicos!

Stacie Joy for CTTC http://tiny.cc/mobg2b

Best of pin of the week by far! I NEED one of these!

I applied for the biggest internship of my life (at least it feels that way) this week. I believe and I can and sure do hope I do!!

 

One thought on “This Week…

Leave a Reply

