Spring Beauty Wish List

A few things I’m lusting after this spring…

clinique.com

I used to wear this scent in high school, but it’s been gone from my vanity for quite some time now. I really want to bring it back, I love wearing floral scents in the spring. And to be totally honest the name is my favorite part. Clinique happy in bloomit just sounds nice.

maybelline.com

I still haven’t found a blush that I just love. I want to try this one out, it looks as if it would be very light and Maybelline’s description is very tempting.”Now blush has bounce.” I want bouncy blush!

essie.com

Essie is my favorite brand of nail polish. The colors are fabulous and the polish stays on longer than any other brand I’ve tried. This shade of white is grand and again, I love the name. Marshmallow.

coolspotters.com

I am a sucker for celebrity endorsements and Emma Stone convinced me that I need my own tube of Revlon’s ColorBurst Lip Butter. It looks so creamy and light, what a fantastic combination!

beautybridge.com

The beautyblender, an application sponge has been popping up all over blogs and makeup tutorials. I am very curious how well it works and love the fun color!

3 thoughts on “Spring Beauty Wish List

Leave a Reply

