Finally a Floor Pouf

I have been lusting after a floor poof ever since this post a few months ago. Everywhere I looked, they were just so expensive. Even trusty ol’ Target couldn’t offer me anything less than $50. So I was just tickled to find this one at TJ Maxx last weekend for $35. (Still not exactly cheap for my budget, but compared to $250 for the West Elm version I initially fell in love with, $35 is certainly doable.)

It is from a company called majestic goods and is designed for outdoor use, but I think it fits perfectly inside and is super durable. While watering plants this morning, Β I spilled water on it and not a drip soaked in!

Leave a Reply

