Influenster Spring Beauty VoxBox

I was so excited to get my first VoxBox from Influenster last week. The box was filled with fun beauty goodies to try out.

The Strawberry SOYJOY bar was by far my favorite product! (It helped that the box arrived at my snack time, yes I do have a snack time) This tasty little bar was sweet, dense and moist, everything I am looking for in a snack. And the best part was it actually kept me full for quite awhile, unlike many other similar products. SOYJOY is def going on my next grocery list.

Another product that I was very excited about was the Bath & Body Works Fine Fragrance Mist. I already use their old fragrance mist (in Carried Away) so I was curious to try this new version. The bottle is a little fancier than the old one and the spray makes a much softer sound, which doesn’t seem like a big deal, but it makes it seem a little more glamorous. Love it!

Sheer Cover Duo Concealer

I’ve been using this concealer for the past couple of days and I really like it. It is a very light and creamy and comes with two shades for blending. I’ve been using just the lighter shade as it matches my skin tone very well. I often have very dry patches I want to cover up and it works very well on those without making them look flaky.

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Body Wash:

The two most important things to me in a body wash are lather capabilities and scent. This gets an A+ in lather, it stayed very sudsy for quite a while. But it smells like soap, so it’s lacking a little in that category.

Sally Hansen Salon Effects 

I have been dying to try these for ever! They’re a little tricky to get on, and actually kind of messy with the scraps, but otherwise they’re pretty fun. I would like to try the printed version too!

Chapstick Lip SHIELD 365

This baby has SPF 50 and that is something I can appreciate seeing as I’m having a protected summer this year. It smells all delicous and citrus-y too!

Dr. Scholls for Her Ball of Foot Cushions

I haven’t tried these out outside of my apartment yet, but I slipped them into my favorite pair of heels and pranced around inside a bit and the balls of my feet were pretty happy resting atop these delightfully squishy cushions.

Leave a Reply

