Bedside Table Makeover

In addition to painting chairs, I’m going to give one of my bedside tables a makeover. It is an old microwave stand that I painted white awhile back. There are doors on the bottom that I’m considering taking off and I want to paint the inside a different color, or do some sort of a design. Here’s a few that I like.

I love the doors on this one.

If I took the doors up I would end with a look similar to this one.

Love the wallpaper in the back!

images via 1/2/

 

Leave a Reply

