Favorite Fall Finds

 

Fall is officially just around the corner. Along with the chilly weather and cozy comfort food I love the new shapes and colors of fall clothing.

I am dying for a pair of gap’s always skinny blue denim jeans. I have them in black and teal and love them! Now if only they would go on sale.

 

Essie is my favorite nail polish brand, they have the best colors and they last for days and days. But at $8 a bottle I only allow myself one new color a season. For fall its Stylenomics! The deep emerald shade is oh so very fall-y.

I am loving all the whimsical bows and polka dots popping up everywhere. In tones such as grey and brown they come off as sophisticated and stylish, my closet is slowly being taken over by them.

*For links to all my fall favorites go here.

 

Leave a Reply

