A Trip to the Gardens

A few weekends ago my parents came up to visit me. I had never been to Reiman Gardens, which is hard to believe seeing as it is one of the most beautiful spots in Ames and I’ve lived here almost four years, so I decided it would be a great way to spent a Sunday afternoon with them. A blustery fall day wasn’t the best day to go, but we still enjoyed some of the hardy remaining plants and the awesome lego exhibit.

 

Just couldn’t resist a little play time.

 

Leave a Reply

