Lately…

Don’t get too excited, I’m not actually going to be an aunt (yet.) I was shopping with my mom a few weeks ago and found this adorable onesie! I really wanted to  buy it and just keep it on hand until my brother and sister-in-law have a baby, but I decided that would just start a bad habit. (And probably get me in trouble with my brother.)

Woke up to a lovely sunrise last week. One of the few benefits of getting up before dawn.

Now is that a million dollar view or what?

(Also learned it is very hard to take photos of the sunrise. Note creepy lamp reflection.)

I’m getting very excited for the holiday season! I brought all my decorations back from my parent’s house. They’re just waiting for me in the trunk of my car. It’s taking all my will power to wait until Thanksgiving to put them up. And hello? Is this not the best shirt ever!

One thought on “Lately…

Leave a Reply

