Favorite Cozy Flame

This mini Mahogany Teakwood candle packs quite the punch. I even catch a whiff of it occasionally when it’s not lit. Candles are near the top of my list of favorite things.  They are one of the easiest ways to make a home cozier and to get into the spirit of the season. They’re usually pretty affordable as well, which is a must for a college girl’s budget. So, when I received the Influenster Fall VoxBox, I was pretty pumped to find a mini candle from Bath & Body Works.

I was pleasantly surprised to find that the minis are just as strong as the three-wicks. I always look forward to the 2 for $20 sales of the three wickers. In September I picked up a Pumpkin Cupcake and a Spiced Cider, they filled my apartment with a delicious autumn-y  aroma.

 

 

Leave a Reply

