Saturday.

DSCN7752I am a busy, busy woman lately, so this weekend I am taking the time to appreciate the little things that make me happy. I am always amazed by how much I can accomplish when I wake up early on Saturdays. I went to Zumba this morning, then made a trip to Target. When I got home I whipped up a batch of M&M Blondies, rearranged my bookshelf to make room for my new photo frame, make significant progress planning the spring issue of Trend aaaand finished up some homework. Man, do I feel accomplished!

DSCN7747

{Breakfast}

DSCN7769

{Pretty notebooks make class much more enjoyable}

DSCN7761

{Valentine M&M Blondies}

Leave a Reply

