Mini Chocolate Chip Cheesecakes

DSCN7808I had a package of Nilla Wafers in my cupboard left over from a dip I made last and I was dying to make something with them. After a quick browse on Pinterest  I found a plethora of recpies for cheesecakes using Nilla Wafers as the crust. But (one) I didn’t want to go through the hassle of crushing them up to make a crust for a full size cheesecake and (two) I didn’t want to have 20+ servings of cheesecake living in my fridge. So when I came across this recipe for just nine servings I had to give it a whirl. I tweaked it a bit, making individual servings, adding chocolate chips and of course using the Nilla Wafers for the crust.

DSCN7802

Fullscreen capture 232013 114318 AM.bmp

DSCN7814

Leave a Reply

