Coffee Cake

DSCN7794There was some seriously icky winter weather last week here in Iowa, which meant a snow day for me! I worked from home for a few hours in my slippers and yoga pants. It. Was. Awesome. But I still had to wake up before the sun to check the weather and call work, so obviously I had to make something delicious for breakfast. I love this coffee cake recipe from my mom’s recipe box. Its really simple and I usually have all the ingredients in my cupboard.

DSCN7779

{prep + Paula Deen chicken measuring cups}

DSCN7788

{almost there}

 

Editor - Polyvore - Google Chrome 242013 81909 PM.bmp

 

DSCN7792

{YUM}

 

 

Leave a Reply

