Open House: Dining Area

Open House: Dining Room | Tulips & RainWelcome to my dining nook! Which sometimes doubles as a desk/work station.

Open House: Dining Room | Tulips & Rain

The walls are flanked with this gold DIY wall art (one of my favorite DIYs) and a new, smaller DIY which I am loving! These chairs are on their second paint color, they used to be light green. I’m thinking about painting them again, something really bold and bright!

Open House: Dining Room | Tulips & Rain

Opposite of my table lives this little hand-me-down stand that used to be a make-shift bar in my old apartment, but due to lack of storage and counter space in my kitchen it now houses my coffee essentials, mixing bowls and my Kitchen Aid (which I love! Best graduation gift ever!)

DSCN8412Glitter and greenery are always a necessity.
Open House: Dining Room | Tulips & Rain

Follow Tulips & Rain on Bloglovin | Like Tulips & Rain on Facebook 

7 thoughts on “Open House: Dining Area

  1. Pingback: Studio Life: Arranging Furniture | Tulips & Rain

Leave a Reply

