Currently Craving: Spring Beauty Goods

Currently Craving: Spring Beauty Goods | Tulips & Rain

The ground is covered is snow and its not even a spring month yet, but I’m craving a little warm-weather color in my life.

Eos Honeydew Lip Balm // Eos is an essential in my moisturizing regime. I have one at work, in my purse, by my bed and in my makeup bag. My sweet mint one that I keep at work is almost gone and I think its time to change it up with Honeydew.

Sephora Eye for Color Mini Eye Brush Set // I can’t remember when I got my eye shadow brush, but I know I was still living at my parent’s house and I’m not sure if I had a Driver’s License yet. I think its about time I replace it. I love this mini set from Sephora.

Clinique Happy in Bloom // I love this scent. It is perfect for spring and early summer.

Tarte Cheek Stain // I haven’t had blush in my makeup bag for quite sometime and I’m starting to miss it. Cream blushes are my favorite and I’m sucker for cute packaging.

Essie Resort Fling // Essie is my go-to nail polish brand and I’ve been drooling over this color since it came out with the Resort collection a few weeks ago.

What are you craving this month?

Leave a Reply

