In My Bag

In My Bag | Tulips & Rain

I love seeing what is in other people’s handbags! Whether it’s poking through a friend’s new satchel (in their company of course…I’m not that nosy) or my favorite blogger spilling her tote’s contents like this one here, this one too and of course this one! So in honor of my new bright spring bag I thought I would share its contents.

In My Bag | Tulips & Rain I can get out of the house with just my phone and keys tucked inside my wristlet, but I usually tote about a few more things: an adorable Mara Mi notebook that holds an assortment of stickies and notes perfect for lists and reminders, a small leather planner, Eos lip balm (essential), hand cream, a pen, ear buds, shades, reading glasses and always a stack of coupons. 🙂

What are your handbag must-haves?

Follow Tulips & Rain on Bloglovin | Like Tulips & Rain on Facebook 

7 thoughts on “In My Bag

  1. I love looking through other bloggers bags – that color is gorgeous! Found you through our Midwest Blogger group – we’re so happy to have you as a member! xx

Leave a Reply

