February Faves

Oh February, I feel like its the month that both flies by and drags on at the same time. Anyone else feel that way? But before we get to the month of green-hued treats and wishful spring thinking let me share a few of my faves from around the web this month. 

February Faves | Tulips & RainI stumbled upon Michelle Armas’ work and I just love this print.

Tulips & Rain Ever since I saw this DIY, I’ve been obsessed with pom poms and this rug is divine!

February Faves | Tulips & RainHow lovely and colorful is this scene?!

February Faves | Tulips & RainA fantastic home tour from Apartment Therapy. I adore the bright and bold decor.


February Faves | Tulips & RainNone of the libraries in the greater Des Moines area seem to have this book, so I think I’m just going to have to purchase it because I need to read it.

Leave a Reply

