Entryway Update

Entryway Update | Tulips & Rain

My entryway is in serious need of an update. When I bought this little shelf a few months back I underestimated the amount of wall space I have there. The shelf is pretty small and not really all that functional. But I think a few simple updates with turn this space around.

The shelf is part of the Closetmaid collection at Target so I think I’ll pop over and get another one to create 2×3 cube shelf.

With a second shelf I’ll have enough space for a little bit of decor on top. A small basket or bowl will be perfect for mail. Just about every surface in my studio has a plant on it and this will be no exception. πŸ™‚

I just made a pretty cute DIY (sharing soon) that will go up and a hook will give my keys a spot to live.

And lastly a rug. There’s an adorable gray striped rug at Target that I’ve had my eye on for a while.
Entryway Update | Tulips & Rain

3 thoughts on “Entryway Update

Leave a Reply

