Currently Craving: Anthropologie

Currently Craving | Tulips & Rain

When I was in Kansas City last month I went to an Anthroplogie for the first time. I’ve poked around the site a bit before–but after visiting the store I totally fell in love! I adore all their home goods–so pretty and colorful!

1. Firenze Velvet Tassel Pillow // Crisp white with pops of color so fits in with my decor and I just can’t get over those tassels.

2. Little Women // Little Women is my favorite classic fiction and this pretty cover would be an adorable addition to my shelves.

3. Just Picked Candle Tins // I love candles–especially ones with reusable containers. These would be perfect for storing all sorts of small things once the fresh scents were burned.

4. Ceramic Letter Hook // I need this for my entryway gallery wall!

5. Tiled & Dotted Bowls // Are you tired of me describing things as adorable yet? Because these are too! They would be perfect to catch keys right inside the door, hold a bunch of fresh berries in the kitchen or  house pretty baubles dresser-top.

6. Curvy Chrysanthemum Vase // This pretty vessel is perfect with or without fresh blooms inside.

5 thoughts on “Currently Craving: Anthropologie

Leave a Reply

