DIY: Home Wall Art

DIY Home Wall Art | Tulips & RainI thought up this DIY while laying in bed a few Saturday nights ago–and then actually got out of bed and laid everything out so I wouldn’t forget my plan. All of the supplies are leftovers from DIYs I’ve done recently and I glittered the frame last year on a whim–leaving me alone with glitter is a dangerous thing. ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย There’s so many ways you can go with this. I chose to spell out home because I needed some entry way art (and I had all the letters for it) but you could also do a name, phrase or any other word that strikes your fancy.

DIY Home Wall Art | Tulips & Rain

What you need:
Printed cardstock
Wooden letters
Felt hearts
Glue
Frame
DIY Home Wall Art | Tulips & Trim card stock to fit your frame. Attach hearts to cardstock–these ones are adhesive, but you could also glue them. Glue letters atop hearts. Frame and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

