3 Week Cleanse: Update

Healthy Habits 3
I’m almost half way through my 3 Week Cleanse, so I figured it was about time for an update. Aside from a small slip-up Sunday afternoon involving a Shamrock shake and fries (which technically aren’t even on my off-limits list) I’ve been doing great. And get ready for a little bragging here because in the past week there has been birthday cake, Dunkin Donuts munchkins and Ghriadelli chocolates at my office. I didn’t indulge in a. single. one. of those treats!

2014-01-20

ย I’ve been casually tracking my calories with the LoseIt app on my phone, just to make sure I’m not over doing it on anything. Lots of fresh fruit and lean recipes–like Mediterranean Quinoa Salad and Breakfast cookies–have been on the menu.ย 

I didn’t get my 7 workouts in last week–I did 4. I ended up working longer hours that expected, so I skipped a couple days. So far I’m feeling great and very satisfied with my plan! Be sure to head over to Yellow Mondays to see how Diana modified the 3 Week Cleanse for herself too!

2 thoughts on “3 Week Cleanse: Update

  1. Yay so proud of you! I think I’m going to attempt your breakfast cookie recipe this weekend, so I can change up my breakfasts next week! They look delicious!

  2. Thanks! You def should try the breakfast cookies–I just finished my first batch. I don’t know what I’m going to eat for breakfast tomorrow! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I need to make another batch soon.

Leave a Reply

