April Faves

April has come and gone–which means we’re already a quarter of the way through 2014! When did that happen!? It also means summer is well on its way!  But before I get ahead of myself, here’s a few of my faves from the first full month of spring. April Faves

 

Blooms// How gorge are these blooms!?

Royal Easter// I am just dying over the photos released of  Will, Kate and George over Easter weekend. Seriously dying.

Boden Scarf// I’m pretty sure this Boden Scarf is becoming the Zara Plaid Scarf (everyone and their sister had that scarf) of the spring. And I need want it. But at $38 + international shipping…it just doesn’t fit into my meager shopping budget.

Wise Words// I love this quote from Lucille Ball!

Giant Cookies// This giant cookie from Sally’s Baking Addiction is wicked. I’ve made variations of it twice this month–once oatmeal and cinnamon chip and once peanut butter and mini Cadbury eggs.

Leave a Reply

