New Apartment: Sneak Peak!

 

My days as a studio dweller will officially be over as of Sunday! I’m moving a whopping three blocks to a one bedroom in my favorite building in the neighborhood. I was sure I would never be able to secure an apartment in these adorable brownstones nestled on a tree-lined street across from a beautiful historic mansion, so I was ticked when I did just that a few weeks ago!

image-2

I’ll be posting a new home tour (AND a giveaway—my very first!) once I’m all moved in and settled, but I just couldn’t wait so I thought I’d give you a little preview in the form of iphone photos. (The exterior photo came from the apartment site.) If you don’t follow me on Inststagram, you should probably go do that today because I have a little vote going on for what counter stools I should put at my bar.

 

One thought on “New Apartment: Sneak Peak!

Leave a Reply

