Christmas Preview with Gordmans

Gordman's Christmas I was so excited when Gordmans invited me to participate in their Holiday campaign this year. Christmas is easily my favorite holiday and I just love this time of year! And this year I have almost twice the space to decorate–so this couldn’t have come at a better time. And Gordmans has So. Much. Holiday. Decor. I don’t know how many times I went up and down the aisles finding something new with every lap.

I usually don’t let myself decorate until after Thanksgiving. Once I let myself start before that I’ll turn into one of those people that have Christmas trees up in August. And no one wants that. But I just had to give all my new goodies a little try-on when I brought them home. Gordmans ChristmasI found so many of these signs! At one point I think I was carrying three around with me before I realized I had no place for the other two. After much deliberation–this one made its way home with me. It’s the perfect little bit of merriment for my entryway. Gordmans Christmas I haven’t decided just yet where these little trees will go, but I just love how sparkly they are when the light hits them. Gordmans ChristmasThis is my favorite find! I can get on board with anything cable-knit this time of year. I’m keeping extra throws in it now and it will be great for toting gifts to my parents house come Christmas Eve–then when it’s time to stow all my holiday decor away I can use it as extra storage. Gotta love multi-functional decor. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Christmas Preview with Gordmans

Leave a Reply

